MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

Academics

Art
Mr. Halverson

(320) 584-4200

chalverson@isd485.org

Business education
Mr. Bohnsack

(320) 584-4200

mjacobson@isd485.org

foreign language
Ms. Opdahl
gifted & Talented
Ms. Bishop

(320) 584-4100

sbishop@isd485.org

ENGLISH
Ms. Cimenski

(320) 584-4200

mcimenski@isd485.org

ENGLISH
Ms. Menden

(320) 584-4200

smenden@isd485.org

ENGLISH
Ms. Ross

(320) 584-4200

hannah.ross@isd485.org

ENGLISH
Ms. Schreifels

(320) 584-4200

sschreifels@isd485.org

MATHEMATICS
Ms. Bergman

(320) 584-4200

gbergman@isd485.org

MATHEMATICS
Ms. Poppen

(320) 584-4200

spoppen@isd485.org

MATHEMATICS
Mr. Schoenrock

(320) 584-4200

jschoenrock@isd485.org

MATHEMATICS
Mr. Silbernick

(320) 584-4200

zsilbernick@isd485.org

MUSIC
Mr. Coppicus

(320) 584-4200

ccoppicus@isd485.org

MUSIC
Ms. Ploof

(320) 584-4200

cploof@isd485.org

PE/HEALTH
Mr. Kummet
PE/HEALTH
Mr. Marwtiz

(320) 584-4200

rmarwitz@isd485.org

PE/HEALTH
Ms. Meek

(320) 584-4200

kmeek@isd485.org

SCIENCE
Ms. Gerads
SCIENCE
Ms. Noerenberg

(320) 584-4200

hnoerenberg@isd485.org

SCIENCE
Ms. Omvig
SCIENCE
Mr. Thielges

(320) 584-4200

rthielges@isd485.org

social studies
Mr. Baumann
social studies
Mr. Schaa

(320) 584-4200

jschaa@isd485.org

social studies
Mr. Snyder

(320) 584-4200

bsnyder@isd485.org

social studies
Ms. Wensmann

(320) 584-4200

kwensmann@isd485.org

special education
Ms. Bratsch

(320) 584-4200

dbratsch@isd485.org

special education
Ms. Gotfredson
special education
Ms. Fremstad
special education
Ms. Mathison

(320) 584-4200

amathison@isd485.org

special education
Ms. Stevenson
Technology education
Mr. Bratsch

(320) 584-4200

mbratsch@isd485.org

vocational agriculture
Mr. Skwira

(320) 584-4200

rskwira@isd485.org

District Office

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Early Childhood Center

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 5637

Elementary School

119 North Driftwood Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Copyright © 2019 Royalton Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.