top of page
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Academics

Kindergarten
Ms. Goulet
Ms. Seguin

(320) 584-4100

nseguin@isd485.org

Kids in Preschool
Ms. Shaughnessy
1st grade
Ms. Hemminger

(320) 584-4100

khemminger@isd485.org

Ms. Hamers
Ms. Wiersgalla

(320) 584-4100

kwiersgalla@isd485.org

2nd grade
Ms. Brenny

(320) 584-4100

kbrenny@isd485.org

Ms. Tonderum
Mr. Marschel

(320) 584-4100

mmarschel@isd485.org

3rd grade
Ms. Beaman

(320) 584-4100

jbeaman@isd485.org

Ms. Scott

(320) 584-4100

rscott@isd485.org

Ms. Gangl
4th grade
Mr. Hanson
Children in School
Ms. Thoma

(320) 584-4100

hannah.kahl@isd485.org

Ms. Polzine-Lust

(320) 584-4100

mlust@isd485.org

5th grade
Ms. Hammer

(320) 584-4100

mhammer@isd485.org

Mr. Shelstad

(320) 584-4100

cshelstad@isd485.org

Ms. Muehring
Special Education
Ms. Maruska
Ms. Nichols

(320) 584-4100

jnichols@isd485.org

Ms. Popp
Ms. Wateland

(320) 584-4100

ewateland@isd485.org

Art
Music
physical education
spanish
Ms. Eckman
Ms. Thompson
Mr. Meier

(320) 584-4100

ameier@isd485.org

Mr. Kruger
band
Social Work
gifted, talented, & enrichment
Title 1
Mr. Coppicus

(320) 584-4100

ccoppicus@isd485.org

Ms. Weidenbach
Ms. Bishop

(320) 584-4100

sbishop@isd485.org

Ms. Rohling

(320) 584-4100

krohling@isd485.org

bottom of page