ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Academics

1st grade
Ms. Hemminger

(320) 584-4100

khemminger@isd485.org

Ms. Petron

(320) 584-4100

cpetron@isd485.org

Ms. Wiersgalla

(320) 584-4100

kwiersgalla@isd485.org

2nd grade
Ms. Brenny

(320) 584-4100

kbrenny@isd485.org

Ms. Davies

(320) 584-4100

kdavies@isd485.org

Mr. Marschel

(320) 584-4100

mmarschel@isd485.org

3rd grade
Ms. Beaman

(320) 584-4100

jbeaman@isd485.org

Ms. Kelly

(320) 584-4100

akelly@isd485.org

Ms. Polzine-Lust

(320) 584-4100

mlust@isd485.org

Ms. Scott

(320) 584-4100

rscott@isd485.org

4th grade
Ms. Hoheisel

(320) 584-4100

ahoheisel@isd485.org

Ms. Koenigs

(320) 584-4100

lkoenigs@isd485.org

Ms. Makela

(320) 584-4100

mmakela@isd485.org

5th grade
Ms. Hammer

(320) 584-4100

mhammer@isd485.org

Mr. Shelstad

(320) 584-4100

cshelstad@isd485.org

Ms. Skeate-Carlson
Special Education
Ms. Cassens

(320) 584-4100

acassens@isd485.org

Ms. Nichols

(320) 584-4100

jnichols@isd485.org

Ms. Wateland

(320) 584-4100

ewateland@isd485.org

Art
Music
physical education
spanish
Ms. Tordsen

(320) 584-4100

ctordsen@isd485.org

Ms. Gruendemann
Mr. Meier

(320) 584-4100

ameier@isd485.org

Ms. Hoppe

(320) 584-4100

rhoppe@isd485.org

band
gifted, talented, & enrichment
Title 1
Mr. Coppicus

(320) 584-4100

ccoppicus@isd485.org

Ms. Bishop

(320) 584-4100

sbishop@isd485.org

Ms. Rohling

(320) 584-4100

krohling@isd485.org

District Office

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Early Childhood Center

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 5637

Elementary School

119 North Driftwood Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Copyright © 2019 Royalton Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.