LITTLE ROYALS

PRESCHOOL

Our Little Royals program is open to all students who are 3 OR 4 Years old by September 1.

 

Our preschool has earned 4 Stars in the State’s Parent Aware Quality Rating System. This is the highest possible rating given for high quality preschool programs. This rating means that the Little Royals Program uses the best practices to make sure children are ready for kindergarten.

contact us

LITTLE ROYALS TEACHERS

Brittney Bzdok
bbzdok@isd485.org

Pam Cimenski
pcimenski@isd485.org

Kara Kloss

kara.kloss@isd485.org

MID-STATE EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR

Beka Swisher

(320) 631-2509

bswisher@midstate.k12.mn.us 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Maranda Nelson

mnelson@isd485.org

REGISTRATION/TUITION
Julie Kloss
(320) 584-4249
jkloss@isd485.org

TRANSPORTATION
Gaylene Witucki
(320) 584-4255
gwitucki@isd485.org

A year end statement is available in January upon request only. Please contact Julie Kloss at jkloss@isd485.org or (320) 584-4249 if you need a copy of your year end statement. Fees paid for preschool programs may be tax deductible as a child care expense. The tax ID for Royalton Public Schools is 41-6002441.

District Office

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Early Childhood Center

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 5637

Elementary School

119 North Driftwood Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Copyright © 2019 Royalton Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.