LITTLE ROYALS

PRESCHOOL

Our Little Royals program is open to all students who are 3 OR 4 Years old by September 1.

 

Our preschool has earned 4 Stars in the State’s Parent Aware Quality Rating System. This is the highest possible rating given for high-quality preschool programs. This rating means that the Little Royals Program uses the best practices to make sure children are ready for kindergarten.

Registration for 2021-2022 will open end of March.
contact us

LITTLE ROYALS TEACHERS

Brittney Bzdok
bbzdok@isd485.org

Pam Cimenski
pcimenski@isd485.org

Kara Kloss

kara.kloss@isd485.org

MID-STATE EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR

Beka Swisher

(320) 631-2509

bswisher@midstate.k12.mn.us 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Michelle Possin

michelle.possin@isd485.org

REGISTRATION/TUITION
Julie Kloss
(320) 584-4002
jkloss@isd485.org

TRANSPORTATION
Gaylene Witucki
(320) 584-4255
gwitucki@isd485.org

A year-end statement is available in January upon request only. Please contact Julie Kloss at jkloss@isd485.org or (320) 584-4002 if you need a copy of your year-end statement. Fees paid for preschool programs may be tax-deductible as a child care expense. The tax ID for Royalton Public Schools is 41-6002441.

District Office

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Early Childhood Center

120 South Hawthorn Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Elementary School

119 North Driftwood Street

Royalton, MN 56373

Copyright © 2021 Royalton Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.